Scopyons THE UK tribute to the great German rockers The Scorpions
The UK's ONLY Touring Tribute To The Scorpions
Invited To Play With Matthias Jabs in Munich in 2013
Pronounced sCOPYons....as in a COPY of the Scorpions!
For The Latest Show Dates Click .......HERE!!
Buy Scopyons Merchandise In Our Online Store
For Bookings Contact nige@scopyons.co.uk
Next Show



Saturday 24th February 2018, Warehouse 23 Wakefield

Scopyons Newsletter
title
title
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty

Shows

2018

Saturday 10th February – Dawnfest – Wakefield, Warehouse 23 (Full Line Up TBA)

Saturday 24th February – Real Time Live, Chesterfield - Double Header with Hellbent Forever

Saturday 24th March – Ebbw Vale institute – Double Header with Hellbent Forever

Friday 30th March – The Exchange, Keighley

Saturday 14th April – Birdwell, Barnsley with DIIO

Friday 20th April – TBA

Saturday 21st AprilPepelrock Festival, Molenbeersel, Kinrooi – Belgium

Saturday 5th May – Fibbers , York with Whitesnake UK

Friday 11th May – Hard Rock Cafe, Glasgow

Saturday 12th May – Bannermans, Edinburgh

Saturday 19th May – Scarborough, Apollo Venue  Double Header with Hellbent Forever

Friday 15th June – Eleven Stoke On Trent

Saturday 16th June – Ruby Lounge Manchester

Friday 22nd June – Trillians, Newcastle

Saturday 7th July – Rotherham Monsters Of Rock Cutlers Arms with Oliver Dawson Saxon, Hellbent Forever etc

Saturday 21st July – MFN Nottingham

Saturday 18th August – Patriots MCC, Crumlin

Saturday 8th September – Warehouse 23, Wakefield – Double Header with Hellbent Forever

Friday 5th October – Cyprus Rocks , Protaras Main Stage Website

Saturday 13th October – NABD Rally Sky Bar, Leigh

Friday 30th November - Eleven Stoke On Trent

Saturday 1st December – Iron Road, Evesham  Double Header with Hellbent Forever