Scopyons THE UK tribute to the great German rockers The Scorpions
The UK's ONLY Touring Tribute To The Scorpions
Invited To Play With Matthias Jabs in Munich in 2013
Pronounced sCOPYons....as in a COPY of the Scorpions!
For The Latest Show Dates Click .......HERE!!
Buy Scopyons Merchandise In Our Online Store
For Bookings Contact nige@scopyons.co.uk
Next Shows



Saturday 15th September – Twisted Pistons MCC, Shoot The Goose Rally, Isle Of Skye

Scopyons Newsletter
title
title
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty

Shows

2018

Saturday 15th September – Twisted Pistons MCC, Shoot The Goose Rally, Isle Of Skye

Friday 5th October – Cyprus Rocks , Protaras Main Stage Website

Saturday 20th October – Waterfront, Norwich – supporting Bon Jovi Experience

Friday 30th November – Eleven Stoke On Trent

Saturday 29th December – Rhonnda Hotel. Porth

2019

Saturday 26th January 2019 – The Waterloo, Blackpool – Double Header with SYKED

Friday 22nd February 2019 – Cathouse, Glasgow

Saturday 23rd February 2019 – Trillians Newcastle

Saturday 2nd March 2019 – Real Time Live, Chesterfield – Double Header with Hellbent Forever

Saturday 30th March 2019 – The Diamond, Sutton In Ashfield – Double Header with SYKED

 Friday 19th April 2019 – Fibbers, York – Double Header with SYKED

Sunday 21st April 2019 – Titans Of Tribute – The Tivoli, Buvkley – Tickets

Friday 26th April 2019 – Birdwell, Barnsley – Double Header with SYKED

Saturday 27th April 2019 – O’Rileys, Hull  – Double Header with SYKED

Friday 7th June 2019 – The Tropic, Ruislip – Double Header with SYKED

 Saturday 8th June 2019 – Quay Theatre, Sudbury – Double Header with SYKED – TICKETS

Saturday 7th September 2019 – The Flowerpot, Derby – Double Header with SYKED

Friday 1st November 2019 – Eleven, Stoke on Trent